Collection: Zodiac Collection

This collection features the 12 signs of the Zodiac. These candles come in our new luxury black matte jars that have an electroplated gold lining on the inside that reflects a warm, soft glow while the candle is lit. Unlit, the electroplated gold interior reflects the candle's wax. 

This collection is categorized by the 4 Astrological Elements that Zodiac signs are broken up into: Water, Earth, Air, and Fire. If you’re not sure what astrological element your zodiac sign falls under, please see below. According to scientific study, Zodiac signs that belong to the same astrological element tend to be attracted to the same type of scents/scent notes. We chose 4 unique scents that were representative of each sign based on their astrological element.  

Water (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces) 

Earth (Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo)

Air (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius)

Fire (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius)